Cristina Vega: c.vega@radicalis.ch
Christoph Hallerberg: c.hallerberg@radicalis.de
David Burger: d.burger@radicalis.ch
Dominic Stämpfli: d.staempfli@radicalis.ch
Dominic Oehen: d.oehen@radicalis.ch
Frederick Dürr: f.duerr@radicalis.ch
JJ Loew: j.loew@radicalis.ch
Kristina Hofstetter: k.hofstetter@radicalis.ch
Nora Köhli: vermietung@bandbus.ch
Valentin Hebel: v.hebel@radicalis.ch

General Inquiriesinfo@radicalis.ch
Demo Submissionsubmit@radicalis.ch